हिंदी

What will be the decision of the officials if a swimmer makes a false start? - Physical Education (Theory)

Advertisements
Advertisements

प्रश्न

What will be the decision of the officials if a swimmer makes a false start?

संक्षेप में उत्तर

उत्तर

The referee will disqualify any swimmer who begins before the starting signal is given if they independently witness and validate the starter's report of a violation. It is very clear from the rule that a swimmer cannot be disqualified for a false start unless both the starter and the referee sign off. Therefore, the swimmer will be eliminated from the competition if he makes a false start.

shaalaa.com
Rules and Regulations of Swimming
  क्या इस प्रश्न या उत्तर में कोई त्रुटि है?
2022-2023 (March) Official
Share
Notifications

Englishहिंदीमराठी


      Forgot password?
Use app×