मराठी

During a rally, the ball touches the net and falls in the opponent's court. What is this considered as? - Physical Education (Theory)

Advertisements
Advertisements

प्रश्न

During a rally, the ball touches the net and falls in the opponent's court. What is this considered as?

टीपा लिहा

उत्तर

A ball that is served and touches the net but lands is replayed due to net interference. However, on any other shot in the game, the ball stays in play if it touches and lands in the net. It's regarded as a flaw. A serve that strikes the post also counts as a mistake.

shaalaa.com
Rules and Regulations of Tennis Game
  या प्रश्नात किंवा उत्तरात काही त्रुटी आहे का?
2022-2023 (March) Official
Share
Notifications

Englishहिंदीमराठी


      Forgot password?
Use app×