मराठी

The batsman plays a sweep shot but misses the ball. The ball just nips the leg stump, but the bail does not come off. The bowler appeals. What will be the decision of the umpire? -

Advertisements
Advertisements

प्रश्न

The batsman plays a sweep shot but misses the ball. The ball just nips the leg stump, but the bail does not come off. The bowler appeals.

What will be the decision of the umpire?

एका वाक्यात उत्तर

उत्तर

The decision of the umpire will be not out.

shaalaa.com
Rules of the Cricket Game
  या प्रश्नात किंवा उत्तरात काही त्रुटी आहे का?
Share
Notifications

Englishहिंदीमराठी


      Forgot password?
Use app×