English

What will be the decision of the umpire if a batsman does not cross the crease while taking the second run? - Physical Education (Theory)

Advertisements
Advertisements

Question

What will be the decision of the umpire if a batsman does not cross the crease while taking the second run?

One Line Answer

Solution

The batsman will be declared out if he does not cross the crease while taking the second run.

shaalaa.com
Terminology in Cricket
  Is there an error in this question or solution?
2022-2023 (March) Official
Share
Notifications

Englishहिंदीमराठी


      Forgot password?
Use app×