मराठी

During a rally, player A catches his opponent’s shot behind the baseline on the full before the ball goes over the fence. What will be the decision of the chair umpire? -

Advertisements
Advertisements

प्रश्न

During a rally, player A catches his opponent’s shot behind the baseline on the full before the ball goes over the fence. What will be the decision of the chair umpire?

एका वाक्यात उत्तर

उत्तर

A point to his opponent, Player A should have waited for the ball to bounce before touching it irrespective of where it was going to land.

shaalaa.com
Basic Skills and Techniques of Tennis Game
  या प्रश्नात किंवा उत्तरात काही त्रुटी आहे का?
Share
Notifications

Englishहिंदीमराठी


      Forgot password?
Use app×