मराठी

What decision is taken by the referee when the goal is scored unintentionally by the centre referee? - Physical Education

Advertisements
Advertisements

प्रश्न

What decision is taken by the referee when the goal is scored unintentionally by the centre referee?

What decision will the referee give in the following case?

When the goal is scored unintentionally by the centre referee.

थोडक्यात उत्तर

उत्तर

If a ball is deflected bouncing off a referee and going into the goal, it is a goal in the same way a goal is scored when a ball is bounced off a goalpost or crossbar and goes into the goal. The ball is in play at all other times, including when it rebounds off a match official, goalpost, crossbar or comer flag post and remains in the field of play.

shaalaa.com
Laws of the Football Game
  या प्रश्नात किंवा उत्तरात काही त्रुटी आहे का?
पाठ 13: Football - LATEST QUESTIONS [पृष्ठ ६८]

APPEARS IN

ओसवाल Physical Education [English] Class 10 ICSE
पाठ 13 Football
LATEST QUESTIONS | Q 3 (c) (i) | पृष्ठ ६८
Share
Notifications

Englishहिंदीमराठी


      Forgot password?
Use app×