मराठी

What will be the decision of an umpire if a server toss the ball but takes back the ball in his hand? - Physical Education (Theory)

Advertisements
Advertisements

प्रश्न

What will be the decision of an umpire if a server toss the ball but takes back the ball in his hand?

एका वाक्यात उत्तर

उत्तर

No warning will be given in this situation as the server can toss the ball and take back in hand as many times as she wants. 

shaalaa.com
Basic Skills and Techniques of Tennis Game
  या प्रश्नात किंवा उत्तरात काही त्रुटी आहे का?
2024-2025 (April) Specimen Paper
Share
Notifications

Englishहिंदीमराठी


      Forgot password?
Use app×