हिंदी

In a relay race, an athlete finishes the race, without holding a baton. What will be the referee's decision? - Physical Education (Theory)

Advertisements
Advertisements

प्रश्न

In a relay race, an athlete finishes the race, without holding a baton. What will be the referee's decision?

टिप्पणी लिखिए

उत्तर

Any member who drops the baton during the handover or if it takes place outside of the allowed area could result in the team being eliminated. The team's fastest sprinter will usually be the one who finishes the race. The referee will, therefore, disqualify the team in this situation.

shaalaa.com
Rules and Regulations of Athletic Game
  क्या इस प्रश्न या उत्तर में कोई त्रुटि है?
2022-2023 (March) Official
Share
Notifications

Englishहिंदीमराठी


      Forgot password?
Use app×