हिंदी

What will be the decision of the officials if the tail of the javelin lands on the ground after the throw? - Physical Education (Theory)

Advertisements
Advertisements

प्रश्न

What will be the decision of the officials if the tail of the javelin lands on the ground after the throw?

एक पंक्ति में उत्तर

उत्तर

If, after the throw, the javelin's tail touches the ground, the official will rule a foul.

shaalaa.com
Rules and Regulations of Athletic Game
  क्या इस प्रश्न या उत्तर में कोई त्रुटि है?
2022-2023 (March) Official
Share
Notifications

Englishहिंदीमराठी


      Forgot password?
Use app×