English

What will be the decision of the officials if the tail of the javelin lands on the ground after the throw? - Physical Education (Theory)

Advertisements
Advertisements

Question

What will be the decision of the officials if the tail of the javelin lands on the ground after the throw?

One Line Answer

Solution

If, after the throw, the javelin's tail touches the ground, the official will rule a foul.

shaalaa.com
Rules and Regulations of Athletic Game
  Is there an error in this question or solution?
2022-2023 (March) Official
Share
Notifications

Englishहिंदीमराठी


      Forgot password?
Use app×