Advertisements
Advertisements
प्रश्न
What decision will the referee give in the following case?
During a penalty kick the ball rebounds from the crossbar and the same player kicks in the ball to score a goal.
उत्तर
- If the ball rebounds off the crossbar and is kicked again to score, the referee will award the other team an indirect free kick.
- This is because the player taking the penalty can't touch the ball again after it has rebounded from the goal frame unless another player (from either team) touches it first.
- The indirect free kick will be taken from the spot where the error occurred.
APPEARS IN
संबंधित प्रश्न
If a player deliberately kicks an opponent player during a match, what will be the decision of the referee?
Write the Height of the corner flag.
Explain dropped ball.
During a kick-off, the player touches the ball a second time before it is touched by another player. What will be the referee's decision?
How many minutes are usually played in a football match?
Explain the term outer circle.
What is the width of all the lines drawn on a football field?
Write the maximum number of players required to begin a match.
Answer the following:
Material of the ball.
What is the procedure of resuming the game from a corner kick?